In-Person Class Schedule

April 2020
Class Location Date Time Place Notes
Off-Flavor Charleston, SC Monday, April 27, 2020 Charleston Beer Works
Register
BeerSavvy Charleston, SC Tuesday, April 28, 2020 Charleston Beer Works
Register
May 2020
Class Location Date Time Place Notes
BeerSavvy West Palm Beach, FL Monday, May 4, 2020 Brown Distributing West Palm Beach
Register
Off-Flavor West Palm Beach, FL Tuesday, May 5, 2020 Brown Distributing West Palm Beach
Register
BeerSavvy Chicago, IL Tuesday, May 5, 2020 Cicerone Certification Program Headquarters
Register
Off-Flavor Charlotte, NC Monday, May 11, 2020 Sugar Creek Brewing Company
Register
Off-Flavor Chicago, IL Thursday, May 28, 2020 Cicerone Certification Program Headquarters
Register
BeerSavvy Seattle, WA Saturday, May 30, 2020 Urban Family Brewing
Register
Off-Flavor Seattle, WA Sunday, May 31, 2020 Urban Family Brewing
Register
June 2020
Class Location Date Time Place Notes
BeerSavvy Portland, OR Sunday, June 7, 2020 Ex Novo Brewing
Register
Off-Flavor Portland, OR Monday, June 8, 2020 Ex Novo Brewing
Register
Off-Flavor Livonia, MI Tuesday, June 9, 2020 Supernatural Brewing and Spirits
Register
July 2020
Class Location Date Time Place Notes
Off-Flavor Chicago, IL Monday, July 13, 2020 Cicerone Certification Program Headquarters
Register
August 2020
Class Location Date Time Place Notes
Road to Cicerone Chicago, IL Monday, August 10, 2020 Cicerone Certification Program Headquarters

Course runs August 10-14, 2020

Register
BeerSavvy Chicago, IL Wednesday, August 26, 2020 Cicerone Certification Program Headquarters
Register
October 2020
Class Location Date Time Place Notes
Off-Flavor Chicago, IL Wednesday, October 28, 2020 Cicerone Certification Program Headquarters
Register
December 2020
Class Location Date Time Place Notes
BeerSavvy Chicago, IL Monday, December 7, 2020 Cicerone Certification Program Headquarters
Register