March 2019
Location Date Time Place Notes
Toronto, ON Friday, March 29, 2019 Labatt Toronto, ON Brewery

Candidates will be tested on the Canadian syllabus.

Register
April 2019
Location Date Time Place Notes
Denver, CO Friday, April 5, 2019 CDC Coors

Ahead of the Craft Brewers Conference.

Register
Vancouver, BC Friday, April 5, 2019 Labatt Vancouver, BC Brewery

Candidates will be tested on the Canadian syllabus.

Register
Washington, DC Friday, April 12, 2019 Premium Distributors DC
Register
Portland, ME Saturday, April 13, 2019 Allagash Brewing Company - The Pie Bldg
Register
Honolulu, Oahu, HI Friday, April 19, 2019 Impact Hub - Honolulu
Register
Seattle, WA Thursday, April 25, 2019 Pyramid Seattle
Register
Kansas City, MO Tuesday, April 30, 2019 Boulevard Brewing Company
Register
May 2019
Location Date Time Place Notes
Chicago, IL Friday, May 3, 2019 Cicerone Certification Program Headquarters
Register
Stratford, CT Monday, May 6, 2019 Two Roads Brewing
Register
Grand Rapids, MI Friday, May 17, 2019 Alliance Beverage
Register
Charlotte, NC Monday, May 20, 2019 Caffey Distribution / Carolina Premium Beverage
Register
Cincinnati, OH Wednesday, May 22, 2019 Rhinegeist Brewery
Register
Los Angeles, CA Friday, May 31, 2019 Angel City Brewery
Full
Houston, TX Friday, May 31, 2019 Faust Distributing
Register
June 2019
Location Date Time Place Notes
Chicago, IL Thursday, June 20, 2019 Cicerone Certification Program Headquarters
Register
Dallas, TX Saturday, June 22, 2019 Northside Drafthouse & Eatery
Register
Minneapolis, MN Thursday, June 27, 2019 J.J. Taylor Distributing MN - Minneapolis
Register
Calgary, AB Thursday, June 27, 2019 Co-op Wine Spirits Beer

Candidates will be tested on the Canadian syllabus.

Register
July 2019
Location Date Time Place Notes
Portland, OR Monday, July 1, 2019 Maletis Beverage Distribution
Register
Toronto, ON TBD TBD TBD

Date and location to be announced. Candidates will be tested on the Canadian syllabus.

Register
Indianapolis, IN Friday, July 19, 2019 Monarch Beverage / World Class Beer
Register
San Diego, CA Monday, July 29, 2019 North Park Beer Co
Full
August 2019
Location Date Time Place Notes
San Francisco, CA TBD TBD TBD

Date and location to be announced.

Register
Durham, NC TBD TBD TBD

Date and location to be announced.

Register
Chicago, IL Friday, August 2, 2019 Cicerone Certification Program Headquarters
Register
Brooklyn, NY Thursday, August 15, 2019 Humboldt & Jackson
Register
Pittsburgh, PA Friday, August 23, 2019 Eleventh Hour Brewing
Register
September 2019
Location Date Time Place Notes
Atlanta, GA TBD TBD TBD

Date and location to be announced.

Register
Chicago, IL Thursday, September 26, 2019 Cicerone Certification Program Headquarters
Register
October 2019
Location Date Time Place Notes
Grand Rapids, MI TBD TBD TBD

Date and location to be announced.

Register
Vancouver, BC TBD TBD TBD

Date and location to be announced. Candidates will be tested on the Canadian syllabus. Ahead of the BC Craft Brewers Festival.

Register
Denver, CO TBD TBD TBD

Date and location to be announced.

Register
Anaheim, CA TBD TBD TBD

Date and location to be announced.

Register
Las Vegas, NV TBD TBD TBD

Date and location to be announced.

Register
Mechanicville, NY Wednesday, October 23, 2019 DeCrescente Distributing Company
Register
St Louis, MO Thursday, October 24, 2019 TBD

Date and location to be announced.

Register
November 2019
Location Date Time Place Notes
Dallas, TX TBD TBD TBD

Date and location to be announced.

Register
West Palm Beach, FL TBD TBD TBD

Date and location to be announced.

Register
Boston, MA Friday, November 1, 2019 Craft Beer Cellar HQ
Register
Orlando, FL TBD TBD TBD

Date and location to be announced.

Register
Oakland, CA TBD TBD TBD

Date and location to be announced.

Register
Tempe, AZ TBD TBD TBD

Date and location to be announced.

Register
Toronto, ON TBD TBD TBD

Date and location to be announced.

Register
Oceanside, CA Monday, November 4, 2019 Bagby Beer Company
Register
Chicago, IL Friday, November 15, 2019 Cicerone Certification Program Headquarters
Register
December 2019
Location Date Time Place Notes
Hoboken, NJ TBD TBD TBD

Date and location to be announced.

Register