January 2020
Location Date Time Place Notes
San José, Costa Rica Monday, January 27, 2020 Stiefel Pub Escazú

Candidates will be tested on the International Spanish Certified Cicerone® Syllabus. English exam version available upon request; please email info@cicerone.org when registering to request an English exam.

Register
February 2020
Location Date Time Place Notes
Oceanside, CA Monday, February 3, 2020 Bagby Beer Company
Register
Brooklyn, NY Thursday, February 6, 2020 Humboldt & Jackson
Full
Chicago, IL Friday, February 7, 2020 Cicerone Certification Program Headquarters
Register
Charleston (Johns Island), SC Monday, February 10, 2020 Low Tide Brewing
Register
Boston, MA Friday, February 28, 2020 Craft Beer Cellar HQ
Register
March 2020
Location Date Time Place Notes
Asheville, NC Monday, March 2, 2020 Asheville-Buncombe Technical Community College
Register
Mesa, AZ Friday, March 6, 2020 Crescent Crown/World Class Beer (Mesa)
Register
Tampa, FL Friday, March 6, 2020 J.J. Taylor Distributing FL - Tampa

Ahead of Tampa Bay Beer Week!

Register
Denver, CO Friday, March 13, 2020 CDC Coors
Register
Houston, TX Friday, March 13, 2020 Faust Distributing
Register
Cleveland, OH Tuesday, March 24, 2020 Great Lakes Brewing Company - Beer Symposium
Register
April 2020
Location Date Time Place Notes
Milwaukee, WI TBD TBD TBD

Date and location to be announced.

Register
Memphis, TN Wednesday, April 1, 2020 Wiseacre Brewing Co
Register
Atlanta, GA Monday, April 6, 2020 New Realm Brewing - ATL
Register
Virginia Beach, VA Wednesday, April 8, 2020 New Realm Brewing - Virginia Beach
Register
Grand Rapids, MI Tuesday, April 14, 2020 Alliance Beverage
Register
Cincinnati, OH Wednesday, April 15, 2020 Rhinegeist Brewery
Register
Seattle, WA Friday, April 17, 2020 Columbia Distributing Seattle (Kent)
Register
San Antonio, TX Friday, April 17, 2020 TBD

Ahead of the Craft Brewer's Conference in San Antonio. Location TBD.

Register
Baltimore, MD Tuesday, April 28, 2020 Guinness Open Gate Brewery
Register
May 2020
Location Date Time Place Notes
New Orleans, LA TBD TBD TBD

Date and location to be announced.

Register
Ciudad de México, México TBD TBD TBD

Date and Location to be announced. Candidates will be tested on the International Spanish Certified Cicerone® Syllabus. Candidates who wish to be tested on the International English Certified Cicerone® Syllabus must email info@cicerone.org after registering.

Register
Lincoln, NE TBD TBD TBD

Date and location to be announced.

Register
Des Moines, IA TBD TBD TBD

Date and location to be announced.

Register
Tallahassee, FL TBD TBD TBD

Date and location to be announced.

Register
El Paso, TX TBD TBD TBD

Date and location to be announced.

Register
Wichita, KS TBD TBD TBD

Date and location to be announced.

Register
Halifax, NS Wednesday, May 6, 2020 Stillwell Freehouse

Candidates will be tested on the Canadian syllabus.

Register
Chicago, IL Friday, May 8, 2020 Cicerone Certification Program Headquarters
Register
San Francisco, CA Wednesday, May 13, 2020 TBD

Location to be announced.

Register
June 2020
Location Date Time Place Notes
Calgary, AB TBD TBD TBD

Date and location to be announced. Candidates will be tested on the Canadian syllabus.

Register
West Palm Beach, FL TBD TBD TBD

Date and location to be announced.

Register
Portland, OR TBD TBD TBD

Date and location to be announced.

Register
Washington, DC TBD TBD TBD

Date and location to be announced. Ahead of SommCon.

Register
Oklahoma City, OK TBD TBD TBD

Date and location to be announced.

Register
Los Angeles, CA TBD TBD TBD

Date and location to be announced.

Register
Minneapolis, MN Wednesday, June 10, 2020 J.J. Taylor Distributing MN - Minneapolis
Register
Chicago, IL Friday, June 26, 2020 Cicerone Certification Program Headquarters
Register
August 2020
Location Date Time Place Notes
Chicago, IL Friday, August 7, 2020 Cicerone Certification Program Headquarters
Register
September 2020
Location Date Time Place Notes
Brooklyn, NY TBD TBD TBD

Date and Location to be announced.

Register
Grand Junction, CO TBD TBD TBD

Date and location to be announced.

Register
Chicago, IL Friday, September 25, 2020 Cicerone Certification Program Headquarters
Register
October 2020
Location Date Time Place Notes
Vancouver, BC TBD TBD TBD

Date and location to be announced. Candidates will be tested on the Canadian syllabus.

Register
Charlotte, NC TBD TBD TBD

Date and Location to be announced.

Register
Hoboken, NJ TBD TBD TBD

Date and Location to be announced. Hoboken-area.

Register
Atlanta, GA TBD TBD TBD

Date and location to be announced.

Register
St. Louis, MO Thursday, October 22, 2020 TBD

Location to be announced.

Register
November 2020
Location Date Time Place Notes
Austin, TX TBD TBD TBD

Date and Location to be announced.

Register
Seattle, WA TBD TBD TBD

Date and Location to be announced.

Register
Toronto, ON TBD TBD TBD

Date and location to be announced. Candidates will be tested on the Canadian syllabus.

Register
Albuquerque, NM TBD TBD TBD

Date and location to be announced.

Register
Boston, MA Friday, November 13, 2020 Craft Beer Cellar HQ
Register
Chicago, IL Friday, November 20, 2020 Cicerone Certification Program Headquarters
Register