In-Person Class Schedule

April 2019
Class Location Date Time Place Notes
Off-Flavor Chicago, IL Thursday, April 25, 2019 Cicerone Certification Program Headquarters
Register
BeerSavvy Portland, OR Sunday, April 28, 2019 Ex Novo Brewing
Register
Off-Flavor San José, Costa Rica Sunday, April 28, 2019 Papa Licores Beer House

COURSE IN SPANISH

Register
Off-Flavor Portland, OR Monday, April 29, 2019 Ex Novo Brewing
Register
May 2019
Class Location Date Time Place Notes
Off-Flavor Buenos Aires, Argentina Saturday, May 4, 2019 Bros & Hops

COURSE IN SPANISH

Register
BeerSavvy Vancouver, BC Sunday, May 5, 2019 CRAFT Beer Market Vancouver
Register
Road to Cicerone Chicago, IL Monday, May 6, 2019 Cicerone Certification Program Headquarters

Course runs May 6-10, 2019

Register
Off-Flavor Vancouver, BC Monday, May 6, 2019 CRAFT Beer Market Vancouver
Register
BeerSavvy Ann Arbor, MI Monday, May 6, 2019 HOMES Brewery
Register
Off-Flavor Ann Arbor, MI Wednesday, May 8, 2019 HOMES Brewery
Register
Off-Flavor Denver, CO Thursday, May 16, 2019 Blue Moon Brewing Company
Register
BeerSavvy Denver, CO Friday, May 17, 2019 Blue Moon Brewing Company
Register
BeerSavvy Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam Sunday, May 19, 2019 Heart of Darkness Brewery

District 1

Register
Off-Flavor Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam Sunday, May 19, 2019 Heart of Darkness Brewery

District 1

Register
Off-Flavor El Segundo, CA Tuesday, May 21, 2019 The Slice and Pint
Register
BeerSavvy El Segundo, CA Wednesday, May 22, 2019 The Slice and Pint
Register
BeerSavvy Chicago, IL Thursday, May 23, 2019 Cicerone Certification Program Headquarters
Register
Off-Flavor Houston, TX Sunday, May 26, 2019 Craft Beer Cellar Houston
Register
BeerSavvy Houston, TX Monday, May 27, 2019 Craft Beer Cellar Houston
Register
June 2019
Class Location Date Time Place Notes
Off-Flavor Nashville, TN Sunday, June 2, 2019 Fat Bottom Brewing Co
Register
BeerSavvy Nashville, TN Monday, June 3, 2019 Fat Bottom Brewing Co
Register
Off-Flavor Calgary, AB Tuesday, June 4, 2019 Last Best Brewing

During Calgary Beer Week

Register
BeerSavvy Ciudad de México, México Saturday, June 8, 2019 Taberna Calacas

COURSE IN SPANISH

Register
BeerSavvy Zapopan, Jalisco, México Wednesday, June 12, 2019 Cervecería Viñeta

COURSE IN SPANISH

Register
Off-Flavor Denver, CO Wednesday, June 26, 2019 Blue Moon Brewing Company
Register
July 2019
Class Location Date Time Place Notes
Off-Flavor Cleveland, OH Monday, July 15, 2019 Great Lakes Brewing Co. Tasting Room
Register
BeerSavvy Cleveland, OH Tuesday, July 16, 2019 Great Lakes Brewing Co. Tasting Room
Register
Off-Flavor Chicago, IL Wednesday, July 17, 2019 Cicerone Certification Program Headquarters
Register
August 2019
Class Location Date Time Place Notes
BeerSavvy Chicago, IL Tuesday, August 13, 2019 Cicerone Certification Program Headquarters
Register
Road to Cicerone Chicago, IL Monday, August 19, 2019 Cicerone Certification Program Headquarters

Course runs August 19-23, 2019

Register
September 2019
Class Location Date Time Place Notes
Off-Flavor Denver, CO Thursday, September 5, 2019 Blue Moon Brewing Company
Register
BeerSavvy Denver, CO Friday, September 6, 2019 Blue Moon Brewing Company
Register
BeerSavvy Portland, OR Sunday, September 8, 2019 Ex Novo Brewing
Register
Off-Flavor Portland, OR Monday, September 9, 2019 Ex Novo Brewing
Register
October 2019
Class Location Date Time Place Notes
Off-Flavor Chicago, IL Tuesday, October 1, 2019 Cicerone Certification Program Headquarters
Register
November 2019
Class Location Date Time Place Notes
BeerSavvy Chicago, IL Monday, November 4, 2019 Cicerone Certification Program Headquarters
Register