In-Person Class Schedule

October 2019
Class Location Date Time Place Notes
BeerSavvy Charlotte, NC Monday, October 21, 2019 Sugar Creek Brewing Company
Full
BeerSavvy Ciudad de México, México Tuesday, October 22, 2019 Cru Cru Brew

Semana del Expo Cerveza México. COURSE IN SPANISH

Register
Off-Flavor Ciudad de México, México Thursday, October 24, 2019 Fiebre de Malta - Polanco

Semana del Expo Cerveza México. COURSE IN SPANISH

Register
November 2019
Class Location Date Time Place Notes
BeerSavvy Chicago, IL Monday, November 4, 2019 Cicerone Certification Program Headquarters
Register
Off-Flavor Durham, NC Monday, November 4, 2019 Harris Beverages
Register
BeerSavvy St. Louis, MO Monday, November 4, 2019 2nd Shift Brewing Co.
Register
Off-Flavor St. Louis, MO Tuesday, November 5, 2019 2nd Shift Brewing Co.
Register
BeerSavvy Kansas City, MO Monday, November 11, 2019 KC Bier Co
Register
BeerSavvy Buenos Aires, Argentina Saturday, November 23, 2019 Grizzly Beer Camp

COURSE IN SPANISH

Register
Off-Flavor Kansas City, MO Monday, November 25, 2019 KC Bier Co
Register
April 2020
Class Location Date Time Place Notes
Road to Cicerone Chicago, IL Monday, April 6, 2020 Cicerone Certification Program Headquarters

Course runs April 6-10, 2020

Register
August 2020
Class Location Date Time Place Notes
Road to Cicerone Chicago, IL Monday, August 10, 2020 Cicerone Certification Program Headquarters

Course runs August 10-14, 2020

Register